Group Management Team Members 

Vesa Tempakka
with Vapo since 2017

Torbjörn Claesson
Senior Adviser, Energy Division
with Neova since 2007

Markus Hassinen
Director, Energy Division
with Vapo since 2011

Petri Järvinen
Chief Supply Chain Officer, Vapo Oy
 with Vapo since 2018-

Pasi Koivisto
Strategic Projects and Real Estate
with Vapo since 2008

Ahti Martikainen
Director, Communications and Public Affairs, Vapo Oy
with Vapo since 2011

Jaakko Myllymäki
Business Area Director, Vapo Carbons
 with Vapo since 2018-

Juha Mäkinen
Director, Grow & Care Division
with Kekkilä since 2015

Matti Puuronen
Account Director, Baltics, Energy Division
with Vapo since 1996

Mia Suominen
Business Area Director, Vapo Ventures
with Vapo since 2006